LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday night!!!

July 12, 2017

The Blacksmith has LIVE MUSIC by amazing local artists

every Tuesday and Friday evening in the bar from 7-9pm!

Here is the line up for the upcoming weeks:

AUGUST
Tuesday, August 1…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, August 4…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, August 8…Coyote Willow
Friday, August 11…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, August 15…Terence Neal
Friday, August 18…Tara Snow and The Flakes
Tuesday, August 22…Three D
Friday, August 25…Livewire
Tuesday, August 29…Dave and Melody Hill
SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 1…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, September 5…Coyote Willow
Friday, September 8…She Said, He Said
Tuesday, September 12…NTT
Friday, September 15…She Said, He Said
Tuesday, September 19…Riley’s Range Benders
Friday, September 22…Livewire
Tuesday, September 26…Parlour
Friday, September 29…Three D
Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 11:52 am

2/1/13 – Under new ownership!

February 5, 2013

We are excited to announce, that as of Friday February 1, 2013, The Blacksmith is under NEW OWNERSHIP! We will be closed for the month of February to revamp and renovate.  We want to bring this Bend staple back to it’s original greatness with amazing food, drinks and service!  We look forward to serving you in March!

Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 2:21 pm