LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday night!!!

September 2, 2013

The Blacksmith has LIVE MUSIC by amazing local artists every

Tuesday and Friday evening from 7-9pm!

Make your reservations via the link above!

Here is the line up for the upcoming weeks:

 SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 2…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, September 6…Coyote Willow
Friday, September 9…B&B Jazz Duo
Tuesday, September 13…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, September 16…Derek Michael Marc and “Double AA”
Tuesday, September 20…Tara Snow and The Flakes
Friday, September 23…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, September 27…Terence Neal
Friday, September 30…Three D
 OCTOBER
Tuesday, October 4…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, October 7…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, October 11…Coyote Willow
Friday, October 14…Derek Michael Marc and “Double AA”
Tuesday, October 18…You Knew Me When
Friday, October 21…Three D
Tuesday, October 25…NTT
Friday, October 28…Riley’s Range Benders
Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 9:50 am

2/1/13 – Under new ownership!

February 5, 2013

We are excited to announce, that as of Friday February 1, 2013, The Blacksmith is under NEW OWNERSHIP! We will be closed for the month of February to revamp and renovate.  We want to bring this Bend staple back to it’s original greatness with amazing food, drinks and service!  We look forward to serving you in March!

Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 2:21 pm