LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday night!!!

September 2, 2013

The Blacksmith has LIVE MUSIC by amazing local artists every

Tuesday and Friday evening from 7-9pm!

Make your reservations via the link above!

Here is the line up for the upcoming weeks:

MAY
Tuesday, May 2…Terence Neal
Friday, May 5…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, May 9…Coyote Willow
Friday, May 12…Three D
Tuesday, May 16…NTT
Friday, May 19…Dave and Melody Hill
Tuesday, May 23…Riley’s Range Benders
Friday, May 26…She Said, He Said
Tuesday, May 30…The Quons
JUNE
Friday, June 2…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, June 6…Terence Neal
Friday, June 9…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, June 13…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, June 16…Three D
Tuesday, June 20…Tim Coffey
Friday, June 23…She Said, He Said
Tuesday, June 27…Burnin’ Moonlight
Friday, June 30…Riley’s Range Benders
JULY
Tuesday, July 4…CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY
Friday, July 7…Livewire
Tuesday, July 11…Burnin’ Moonlight
Friday, July 14…Coyote Willow
Tuesday, July 18…Riley’s Range Benders
Friday, July 21…She Said, He Said
Tuesday, July 25…NTT
Friday, July 28…Three D
Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 9:50 am

2/1/13 – Under new ownership!

February 5, 2013

We are excited to announce, that as of Friday February 1, 2013, The Blacksmith is under NEW OWNERSHIP! We will be closed for the month of February to revamp and renovate.  We want to bring this Bend staple back to it’s original greatness with amazing food, drinks and service!  We look forward to serving you in March!

Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 2:21 pm