LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday night!!!

September 2, 2013

The Blacksmith has LIVE MUSIC by amazing local artists every

Tuesday and Friday evening from 7-9pm!

Make your reservations via the link above!

Here is the line up for the upcoming weeks:

APRIL
Tuesday, April 4…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, April 7…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, April 11…Coyote Willow
Friday, April 14…Parlour
Tuesday, April 18…Burnin’ Moonlight
Friday, April 21…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, April 25…Three D
Friday, April 28…She Said, He Said
MAY
Tuesday, May 2…Terence Neal
Friday, May 5…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, May 9…Coyote Willow
Friday, May 12…Three D
Tuesday, May 16…NTT
Friday, May 19…TBD
Tuesday, May 23…Riley’s Range Benders
Friday, May 26…She Said, He Said
Tuesday, May 30…The Quons
Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 9:50 am

6 Comments »

  1. Loved, loved, loved the “Live Wire” Band!!! Hope they will be back soon as I want my friends to come with me the next time…I will keep watching your line-up for their return. They were the best!!

    Comment by Toy Butolph — May 10, 2013 @ 7:19 pm

  2. Michelle Van Handeel was fabulous. This was our first time experiencing your music. I have never heard a live band with a voice as beautiful has hers.

    Comment by Gayle — April 19, 2014 @ 6:42 am

  3. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped
    me. Thanks!

    Comment by zzykpx.com — July 11, 2014 @ 11:17 am

  4. Dave and Melody Hill.. What a treat to see and hear.. My friends and I are looking forward to seeing them again and again..!!

    Comment by Julie — May 8, 2015 @ 4:01 pm

  5. We love Dave & Melody Hill & Riley’s Range Benders! Such talented singer songwriters!

    Comment by Diane — May 9, 2015 @ 10:39 am

  6. Tara Smow &the Flakes awesome trio playing pop songs and originals. Great vocal stylings from Tara. A cool vibe while dining/drinking.

    Comment by Vinnie O — May 21, 2015 @ 5:56 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment