LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday night!!!

September 2, 2013

The Blacksmith has LIVE MUSIC by amazing local artists every

Tuesday and Friday evening from 7-9pm!

Make your reservations via the link above!

Here is the line up for the upcoming weeks:

 SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 2…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, September 6…Coyote Willow
Friday, September 9…B&B Jazz Duo
Tuesday, September 13…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, September 16…Derek Michael Marc and “Double AA”
Tuesday, September 20…Tara Snow and The Flakes
Friday, September 23…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, September 27…Terence Neal
Friday, September 30…Three D
 OCTOBER
Tuesday, October 4…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, October 7…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, October 11…Coyote Willow
Friday, October 14…Derek Michael Marc and “Double AA”
Tuesday, October 18…You Knew Me When
Friday, October 21…Three D
Tuesday, October 25…NTT
Friday, October 28…Riley’s Range Benders
Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 9:50 am

6 Comments »

  1. Loved, loved, loved the “Live Wire” Band!!! Hope they will be back soon as I want my friends to come with me the next time…I will keep watching your line-up for their return. They were the best!!

    Comment by Toy Butolph — May 10, 2013 @ 7:19 pm

  2. Michelle Van Handeel was fabulous. This was our first time experiencing your music. I have never heard a live band with a voice as beautiful has hers.

    Comment by Gayle — April 19, 2014 @ 6:42 am

  3. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped
    me. Thanks!

    Comment by zzykpx.com — July 11, 2014 @ 11:17 am

  4. Dave and Melody Hill.. What a treat to see and hear.. My friends and I are looking forward to seeing them again and again..!!

    Comment by Julie — May 8, 2015 @ 4:01 pm

  5. We love Dave & Melody Hill & Riley’s Range Benders! Such talented singer songwriters!

    Comment by Diane — May 9, 2015 @ 10:39 am

  6. Tara Smow &the Flakes awesome trio playing pop songs and originals. Great vocal stylings from Tara. A cool vibe while dining/drinking.

    Comment by Vinnie O — May 21, 2015 @ 5:56 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment