LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday night!!!

September 2, 2013

The Blacksmith has LIVE MUSIC by amazing local artists every

Tuesday and Friday evenings from 6-8pm!

Make your reservations via the link above!

Here is the line up for the upcoming weeks:

JANUARY
Friday, January 1…Tara Snow and The Flakes
Tuesday, January 5…Coyote Willow
Friday, January 8…Three D
Tuesday, January 12… Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, January 15…Derek Michael Marc and “Double AA”
Tuesday, January 19… Parlour
Friday, January 22… Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, January 26… Shannon Smith
Friday, January 29… Coyote Willow
FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 2…Burnin’ Moonlight
Friday, February 5…Tara Snow and The Flakes
Tuesday, February 9… Dave and Melody Hill
*Stay tuned for some very special Valentine’s Day Weekend performances*
 Friday, February 12…Livewire from 6-9pm
Saturday, February 13…Paper Wings 6-9pm
Sunday, February 14…Tara Snow and The Flakes from 5-9pm
Tuesday, February 16 …Coyote Willow
Friday, February 19...Parlour
Tuesday, February 23…Terence Neal
Friday, February 26…Three D
MARCH
Tuesday, March 1…Riley’s Range Benders
Friday, March 4…Derek Michael Marc& “Double AA”
Tuesday, March 8…Burnin’ Moonlight
Friday, March 11…Tara Snow and The Flakes
Tuesday, March 15…Coyote Willow
Friday, March 18…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, March 22…Parlour
Friday, March 25…Dave and Melody Hill
Tuesday, March 29…NTT
Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 9:50 am

6 Comments »

  1. Loved, loved, loved the “Live Wire” Band!!! Hope they will be back soon as I want my friends to come with me the next time…I will keep watching your line-up for their return. They were the best!!

    Comment by Toy Butolph — May 10, 2013 @ 7:19 pm

  2. Michelle Van Handeel was fabulous. This was our first time experiencing your music. I have never heard a live band with a voice as beautiful has hers.

    Comment by Gayle — April 19, 2014 @ 6:42 am

  3. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped
    me. Thanks!

    Comment by zzykpx.com — July 11, 2014 @ 11:17 am

  4. Dave and Melody Hill.. What a treat to see and hear.. My friends and I are looking forward to seeing them again and again..!!

    Comment by Julie — May 8, 2015 @ 4:01 pm

  5. We love Dave & Melody Hill & Riley’s Range Benders! Such talented singer songwriters!

    Comment by Diane — May 9, 2015 @ 10:39 am

  6. Tara Smow &the Flakes awesome trio playing pop songs and originals. Great vocal stylings from Tara. A cool vibe while dining/drinking.

    Comment by Vinnie O — May 21, 2015 @ 5:56 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment