LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday night!!!

September 2, 2013

The Blacksmith has LIVE MUSIC by amazing local artists every

Tuesday and Friday evening from 6-8pm!

Make your reservations via the link above!

Here is the line up for the upcoming weeks:

NOVEMBER
Tuesday, November 1…Terence Neal
Friday, November 4…Tara Snow and The Flakes (7-10pm)
Tuesday, November 8…Dave and Melody Hill –  6-8pm Winter Music Hours Begin Tonight! 
Friday, November 11…Derek Michael Marc and “Double AA”
Tuesday, November 15…Coyote Willow
Friday, November 18…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, November 22…Tara Snow and The Flakes
Friday, November 25…Parlour
Tuesday, November 29…NTT
DECEMBER
Friday, December 2…She Said, He Said
Tuesday, December 6…Burnin’ Moonlight
Friday, December 9…Tara Snow and The Flakes
Tuesday, December 13…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, December 16…Three D
Tuesday, December 20…Coyote Willow
Friday, December 23…Derek Michael Marc and “Double AA”
Tuesday, December 27…Terence Neal
Friday, December 30…Parlour
*SPECIAL NEW YEAR’S EVE PERFORMANCES ON SATURDAY, DECEMBER 31*
She Said, He Said…5-9pm
Tara Snow and The Flakes…10pm-1am
Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 9:50 am

6 Comments »

  1. Loved, loved, loved the “Live Wire” Band!!! Hope they will be back soon as I want my friends to come with me the next time…I will keep watching your line-up for their return. They were the best!!

    Comment by Toy Butolph — May 10, 2013 @ 7:19 pm

  2. Michelle Van Handeel was fabulous. This was our first time experiencing your music. I have never heard a live band with a voice as beautiful has hers.

    Comment by Gayle — April 19, 2014 @ 6:42 am

  3. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped
    me. Thanks!

    Comment by zzykpx.com — July 11, 2014 @ 11:17 am

  4. Dave and Melody Hill.. What a treat to see and hear.. My friends and I are looking forward to seeing them again and again..!!

    Comment by Julie — May 8, 2015 @ 4:01 pm

  5. We love Dave & Melody Hill & Riley’s Range Benders! Such talented singer songwriters!

    Comment by Diane — May 9, 2015 @ 10:39 am

  6. Tara Smow &the Flakes awesome trio playing pop songs and originals. Great vocal stylings from Tara. A cool vibe while dining/drinking.

    Comment by Vinnie O — May 21, 2015 @ 5:56 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment