LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday night!!!

September 2, 2013

The Blacksmith has LIVE MUSIC by amazing local artists every

Tuesday and Friday evenings from 7-9pm!

Make your reservations via the link above!

Here is the line up for the upcoming weeks:

JUNE
Tuesday, June 2… Dave Ehle
Friday, June 5…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, June 9… Phil Paige
Friday, June 12…Dave & Melody Hill
Tuesday, June 16…Coyote Willow
Friday, June 19…Parlour
Tuesday, June 23…Riley’s Range Benders
Friday, June 26…Livewire
Tuesday, June 30… Jeffery Pinley
JULY
Friday, July 3…Three D
Tuesday, July 7… Parlour
Friday, July 10…Coyote Willow
Tuesday, July 14…Honey Don’t!
Friday, July 17…Derek Michael Marc & Crew
Tuesday, July 21…NTT
Friday, July 24…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, July 28… Riley’s Range Benders
Friday, July 31… TBD
AUGUST
Tuesday, August 4… Honey Don’t
Friday, August 7…Tara Snow
Tuesday, August 11…Dave and Melody Hill
Friday, August 14…NTT
Tuesday, August 18…Coyote Willow
Friday, August 21…Butterfly Breakdown
Tuesday, August 25… Three D
Friday, August 28… Riley’s Range Benders

 

 

Filed under: News :: Nekol Bardwell @ 9:50 am

6 Comments »

  1. Loved, loved, loved the “Live Wire” Band!!! Hope they will be back soon as I want my friends to come with me the next time…I will keep watching your line-up for their return. They were the best!!

    Comment by Toy Butolph — May 10, 2013 @ 7:19 pm

  2. Michelle Van Handeel was fabulous. This was our first time experiencing your music. I have never heard a live band with a voice as beautiful has hers.

    Comment by Gayle — April 19, 2014 @ 6:42 am

  3. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped
    me. Thanks!

    Comment by zzykpx.com — July 11, 2014 @ 11:17 am

  4. Dave and Melody Hill.. What a treat to see and hear.. My friends and I are looking forward to seeing them again and again..!!

    Comment by Julie — May 8, 2015 @ 4:01 pm

  5. We love Dave & Melody Hill & Riley’s Range Benders! Such talented singer songwriters!

    Comment by Diane — May 9, 2015 @ 10:39 am

  6. Tara Smow &the Flakes awesome trio playing pop songs and originals. Great vocal stylings from Tara. A cool vibe while dining/drinking.

    Comment by Vinnie O — May 21, 2015 @ 5:56 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment